Compubase Team

BADER ALLAQ HASAN ABDULLA ALHAMMADI

I am pleased to welcome you to Compubase Real Training Experience new website which highlights the wide range of Training programs and services which we provides. We can help companies and Individual to gain and develop all the technology skills needs to rise to high-end challenges. After all, technology is the tool and only those who master it can capitalize on its benefits.

Our success is founded on our highly qualified, bilingual and professional management and trainers.

MANAGEMENT
Name : Mr. Mahmoud Al Khatib
Mobile : +971 50 111 0482
Email : Mahmoud@compubase.ae
ADMINISTRATION & FINANCE
HR & Finance
Name : Ms. Fritzdae Abriam Galuz
Mobile : +971 55 912 0529
Email : Fritzdae@compubase.ae
Administration
Name : Ms. Leslyn Tolentino
Mobile : +971 50 905 7239
Email : leslyn@compubase.ae
PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER
Name : Mr. Bernaldo Domingo
Mobile : +971 562937785
Email : Bernaldo@compubase.ae
TRAINERS
Technical Trainer
Name : Mr. Yousef Tafakji
Mobile : +971 2 6771117
Email : info@compubase.ae
Senior MOS Specialist
Name : Mr. Rowaid Rashid Rafeeq
Mobile : +971 2 6771117
Email : info@compubase.ae
CTP,MOS Specialist
Name : Mr. Sharief Ahmed Abdelraouf Hidayat
Mobile : +971 2 6771117
Email : info@compubase.ae
SALES & MARKETING TEAM
Name : Ms. Mariam Al-Khalil
Mobile : +971 56 498 8049
Email : Mariam@compubase.ae
Name : Mr. Majd Abbadi
Mobile : +971 56 601 1097
Email : majd@compubase.ae